Weekly View
Sun. 11 Feb, 2018 - Sat. 17 Feb, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 12, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

45's Card Party (Thu. 15 Feb, 2018 1:00 pm)

put on by St. David's Church

Senior Social (Thu. 15 Feb, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

2018 Senior Socials - live music, light snack, and fellowship.  All Welcome!

Friday, February 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Music Jamboree (Sat. 17 Feb, 2018 6:30 pm)

for further information, please contact Foster Stewart 902-897-6194

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar