Public Notice: Swearing in; Chair & Deputy Chair; Committees

At the Village of Bible Hill Commission meeting on November 17th, 2020, Commissioner Tim Shea and Commissioner Tom Burke were sworn in by taking an oath of allegiance and of office, administered by Justice of the Peace and District 1 Councillor of Municipality of the County of Colchester, Eric Boutilier.  

The Commissioners then elected a Chair and Deputy Chair, with Mrs. Lois MacCormick, retired Village Commissioner, and Mrs. Kathleen Curry, retired Village administrative employee, present as scrutinizers. Commissioners elected Commissioner Kevin Kennedy as Chair and Commissioner Donna Van Keoonenburg as Deputy Chair of the Bible Hill Village Commission.


  pdf For more information, read the full Public Notice here. (206 KB) Commission Nov 2020